Preschool Enrichment Team Logo
 
   
 
 
   
 
    > About > FAQs

FAQs


Where are you located?
What are your hours?
Who should I contact?

Where are you located?

Preschool Enrichment Team is located at:
35 Mt. Carmel Avenue, 3rd Floor
Chicopee, MA 01013


What are your hours?

Preschool Enrichment Team is open Monday - Friday
9 am - 4 pm



Who should I contact?

To reach our main office please call413-612-0206 or our
toll free number is:877-478-7727
Fax Number: 413-612-0210



Questions about P.E.T and EPS Grants:
Carol Venancio Ext. 159
Program Coordinator
cvenancio@preschoolenrichmentteam.org
OR
cvenancio@valleyopp.com

Questions regarding training:
Sue Hamlett Ext. 117
Training Specialist
shamlett@valleyopp.com

Manik Zarmanian ext. 158
Program and Outreach Assistant
mzarmanian@valleyopp.com

Academic & Career Specialist :
Carmaris Denson ext. 112
cdenson@preschoolenrichmentteam.org

Career counselor :
Sharon Dolby ext. 157
sdolby@preschoolenrichmentteam.org

Questions regarding CDA:
Carol Venancio ext. 159
cvenancio@preschoolenrichmentteam.org

Carmaris Denson ext. 112
cdenson@preschoolenrichmentteam.org

Quality Enhancement/Accreditation/QRIS:
Carol Venancio ext. 159
cvenancio@preschoolenrichmentteam.org

Consultants :
Cindy Hutcheson-Hampden County
chutcheson@valleyopp.com

Marcela Simpson (Spanish speaking)-Hampden County
marcelamsimpson@gmail.com

Kate Murphy-Berkshire County
pmur99@nycap.rr.com

Kimm Quinlan-Franklin/Hampshire Counties
kimmq2@gmail.com

Kim Audette (Out of School Time-OST)
audett7@comcast.net

Please contact the
Program Coordinator, Carol Venancio
for questions regarding
specific services and consultants
providing those services.
























 
Preschool Enrichment Team, 35 Mt. Carmel Avenue, Chicopee, MA 01013
Ph: 413-736-3900 or 413-612-0206 • Fax: 413-612-0210 • Toll Free: 1-877-478-7727


Home