> PET > Staff
Who Works at PET?
 
At 35 Mt. Carmel Avenue in Chicopee:
 
Kimm Quinlan
Program Coordinator
KQuinlan@valleyopp.com
413-736-3900 ext 217

Cindy Hutcheson
Lead Coach
CHutcheson@valleyopp.com
413-736-3900 ext 218

Kathy Coleman
OST Coach
KColeman@valleyopp.com
413-736-3900 ext 222

Sue Hamlett
Professional Development Specialist
SHamlett@valleyopp.com
413-736-3900 ext 221
 
Emily Fitzgerald
Professional Development and Outreach Specialist
EFitzgerald@valeyopp.com
413-736-3900 ext 220
 
 
 
In various parts of Western Massachusetts:
 
Kim Audette
Academic and Career Coach
AudetteK@gcc.mass.edu
 
Liz Charland-Tait
Hampshire/Franklin County Coach
ECharlandTait@gmail.com
 
Marcela Simpson
Spanish Speaking and FCC Coach
MarcelaMSimpson@gmail.com
 
Melissa Tarjick
Berkshire County Coach
MelissaTarjick@gmail.com